Ezequiel Diz + New Argentine Trio

The New Argentine Trio, composed by Fernando Pérez on piano, Elías Gurevich on violin and Myriam Santucci on cello, premiered a play by Ezequiel Diz. The concert took place at the Juan B. Castagnino Museum in the city of Rosario on Sunday May 26, 2019. Organized by Live Musical Arts, Ministry of Culture and Education of the Municipality of Rosario.