Sunday, May 26, 18:00 | Rosario

The New Argentine Trio, composed by Fernando Pérez on piano, Elías Gurevich on violin and Myriam Santucci on cello, will premiere a work by Ezequiel Diz that has been specially composed for the occasion.
The concert will take place at the Juan B. Castagnino Museum of Rosario, on Sunday, May 26.
Organized by Live Musical Arts, Ministry of Culture and Education of the Municipality of Rosario.

May 26 | Rosario | Nuevo Trío Argentino