The Nuevo Trío Argentino will premiere the work of Ezequiel Diz

The Nuevo Trío Argentino, integrated by Fernando Pérez (piano), Elías Gurevich (violin) and Myriam Santucci (cello), will perform in Rosario a work by Ezekiel Diz that will be composed especially for the occasion. The premiere will take place at the Juan B. Castagnino Museum, on Sunday, May 26. Organized by the Ministry of Culture and Education of the Municipality of Rosario.

Nuevo Trío Argentino
Fernando Pérez | Piano
Elías Gurevich | Violin
Myriam Santucci | Cello

Nuevo Trío Argentino